About

Leadership & staff



CEO/COO OFFICE 

Celene Anger
Chief Operations Officer (COO)
+1 306 978-8980
canger@remaimodern.org

Carolyn Knafelc
Interim Director of Human Resources

+1 306 975-8108
cknafelc@remaimodern.org

Dianne Romphf
Administrative Assistant

+ 1 306 975-8051
dromphf@remaimodern.org

Lyndon J. Linklater
Indigenous Relations Adviser

+ 1 306 978-8969
llinklater@remaimodern.org

DEVELOPMENT

Lisa Laskowski
Director of Development & Chief Development Officer
+ 1 306 975-2768
llaskowski@remaimodern.org

Anna Burton
Development Associate
+ 1 306 385-7382
aburton@remaimodern.org

Nathaniel Teed
Membership Coordinator
+ 1 306 975-8498
nteed@remaimodern.org

Jennifer Heinrichs
Development Coordinator
+ 1 306 975-8060
jheinrichs@remaimodern.org

FINANCE & STRATEGY

Dean Summach
Director of Finance & Strategy

+ 1 306 975-7614
dsummach@remaimodern.org

Val Poirier
Accounting Manager
+1 306 975-7613
vbradley@remaimodern.org

Mary Ann Posada
Accounting Clerk

+1 306 975-7619
mposada@remaimodern.org

Justin Fisher
IT Technician

+1 306 978-8987
jfisher@remaimodern.org


CURATORIAL & PROGRAMS

Donald Roach
Exhibitions Manager
+ 1 306 975-8054
droach@remaimodern.org

Sandra Fraser
Curator (Collections
)
+ 1 306 975-8057
sfraser@remaimodern.org

Rose Bouthillier
Curator (Exhibitions)

+ 1 306 975-8291
rbouthillier@remaimodern.org

Troy Gronsdahl
Associate Curator (Live Programs)

+ 1 306 975-8487
tgronsdahl@remaimodern.org

Troy Mamer
Programs Assistant (Curatorial)

+ 1 306 978-8964
tmamer@remaimodern.org

Jillian Cyca
Registrar

+ 1 306 975-8099
jcyca@remaimodern.org

Cole Thompson
Registration Assistant

+1 306 978-8970
cthompson@remaimodern.org

Jason Hosaluk
Preparator

+ 1 306 975-8061
jhosaluk@remaimodern.org

Chad Redl
Preparator
+ 1 306 975-8061
credl@remaimodern.org

Kelly Van Damme
Learning & Engagement Manager

+ 1 306 975-8052
kvandamme@remaimodern.org

Carol Wylie
Learning & Engagement Coordinator

+ 1 306 975-8031
cwylie@remaimodern.org

Wendy Paterson
Programs Assistant

+1 306 975-8167
wpaterson@remaimodern.org

Rebecca La Marre
Editor & Publications Coordinator
+1 306 978-8965
rlamarre@remaimodern.org


COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Alison Murawsky (Currently on Leave)
Director of Marketing

+ 1 306 975-8055
amurawsky@remaimodern.org

Rachael Kenny
Director of Marketing (Term Position)
+ 1 306 975-8055
rkenny@remaimodern.org

Stefan Deprez
Guest Experience Manager

+ 1 306 975-8053
sdeprez@remaimodern.org

Sarah Timmons
Guest Experience & Volunteer Coordinator

+1 306 975-8088
stimmons@remaimodern.org

Jeffery Culbert
Guest Experience & Events Coordinator
+1 306 978-8971
jculbert@remaimodern.org

Glen McKee
Art & Design Store Manager

+1 306 975-8050
gmckee@remaimodern.org

Amy Hood
Art & Design Store Supervisor

+1 306 978-8951
ahood@remaimodern.org

Stephanie McKay
Communications Manager

+1 306 975-2242
smckay@remaimodern.org 

Pam Nimegeers
Design Coordinator

+ 1 306 975-7617
pnimegeers@remaimodern.org

Reilly Forbes
Content Coordinator

+ 1 306 978-8961
rforbes@remaimodern.org

Board of directors

Scott Verity
Chair

Trent Bester
Vice Chair

Jenna Richards
Treasurer

Alison Norlen
Secretary


Beau Atkins

Councillor Cynthia Block

Karen Chad

Fatima Coovadia


Veronica Gamracy

Councillor Mairin Loewen

Garnet McElree

Grant Stoneham

MUSEUM HOURS

TUESDAYS
10 AM10 PM
WEDNESDAYS
10 AM5 PM
THURSDAYS
10 AM–5 PM
FRIDAYS
10 AM–10 PM
SATURDAYS
10 AM–5 PM
SUNDAYS
10 AM–5 PM

HOLIDAYS
10 AM-5 PM

CLOSED MONDAYS

102 Spadina Crescent East
Saskatoon SK S7K 0L3