About

Leadership & staff



CEO/COO OFFICE 

Lynn McMaster
Interim Executive Director and CEO 

+1 306 975-7612
lmcmaster@remaimodern.org

Celene Anger
Chief Operations Officer (COO)
+1 306 978-8980
canger@remaimodern.org

Arin Jorgenson
Human Resources & Organizational Performance Manager

+1 306 975-8108
ajorgenson@remaimodern.org

Brenda McLean
Executive Assistant
+1 306 975-7669
bmclean@remaimodern.org

Tara Stratton
Administrative Assistant

+1 306 975-8051
tstratton@remaimodern.org

Lyndon J. Linklater
Indigenous Relations Adviser

+ 1 306 978-8969
llinklater@remaimodern.org

DEVELOPMENT

Lisa Laskowski
Director of Development
+ 1 306 975-2768
llaskowski@remaimodern.org

Daryl Oshanek
Development Manager

+ 1 306 975 7685
doshanek@remaimodern.org

Rowan Pantel
Development Associate

+1 306 385 7382
rpantel@remaimodern.org

Nathaniel Teed
Membership Coordinator
+ 1 306 975-8498
nteed@remaimodern.org

Jennifer Heinrichs
Development Coordinator
+ 1 306 975-8060
jheinrichs@remaimodern.org

FINANCE & STRATEGY

Nasha Spence
Director of Finance
+1 306 975-7614
nspence@remaimodern.org

Val Poirier
Accounting Manager
+1 306 975-7613
vpoirier@remaimodern.org

Carey Bursaw
Accounting Clerk

+1 306 975-7619
businessoffice@remaimodern.org

Justin Fisher
IT Technician

+1 306 978-8987
jfisher@remaimodern.org


CURATORIAL & PROGRAMS

Donald Roach
Exhibitions Manager
+ 1 306 975-8054
droach@remaimodern.org

Sandra Fraser
Curator (Collections
)
+ 1 306 975-8057
sfraser@remaimodern.org

Rose Bouthillier
Curator (Exhibitions)

+ 1 306 975-8291
rbouthillier@remaimodern.org

Troy Gronsdahl
Associate Curator (Live Programs)

+ 1 306 975-8487
tgronsdahl@remaimodern.org

Troy Mamer
Programs Assistant (Curatorial)

+ 1 306 978-8964
tmamer@remaimodern.org

Jillian Cyca
Registrar (Collections) On Leave

+ 1 306 975-8099
jcyca@remaimodern.org

Jane Kemp
Registrar (Collections) Term Position
+1 306 975-8099
jkemp@remaimodern.org

Emily Dunseith
Registrar (Exhibitions)

+1 306 975-8059
edunseith@remaimodern.org

Jason Hosaluk
Preparator

+ 1 306 975-8061
jhosaluk@remaimodern.org

Chad Redl
Preparator
+ 1 306 975-8061
credl@remaimodern.org

Kelly Van Damme
Learning & Engagement Manager

+ 1 306 975-8052
kvandamme@remaimodern.org

Carol Wylie
Learning & Engagement Coordinator

+ 1 306 975-8031
cwylie@remaimodern.org

Wendy Paterson
Programs Assistant

+1 306 975-8167
wpaterson@remaimodern.org

Rebecca La Marre
Editor & Publications Coordinator
+1 306 978-8965
rlamarre@remaimodern.org


COMMUNICATIONS & MARKETING

Alison Murawsky
Director of Marketing

+ 1 306 975-8055
amurawsky@remaimodern.org

Rachael Kenny
Director of Strategy
+ 1 306 975-8055
rkenny@remaimodern.org

Stefan Deprez
Guest Experience Manager

+ 1 306 975-8053
sdeprez@remaimodern.org

Sarah Timmons
Guest Experience & Volunteer Coordinator

+1 306 975-8088
stimmons@remaimodern.org

Jeffery Culbert
Guest Experience & Events Coordinator
+1 306 978-8971
jculbert@remaimodern.org

Glen McKee
Art & Design Store Manager

+1 306 975-8050
gmckee@remaimodern.org

Amy Hood
Art & Design Store Supervisor

+1 306 978-8951
ahood@remaimodern.org

Stephanie McKay
Communications Manager

+1 306 975-2242
smckay@remaimodern.org 

Pam Nimegeers
Design Coordinator

+ 1 306 975-7617
pnimegeers@remaimodern.org

Reilly Forbes
Content Coordinator

+ 1 306 978-8961
rforbes@remaimodern.org

Board of directors

Beau Atkins

Interim Chair


Grant Stoneham

Interim Vice Chair


Fatima Coovadia



Councillor Cynthia Block


Councillor Mairin Loewen


Grant McConnell


Allison Lachance



Debra Pozega Osburn


Louis Christ


Doug Matheson

MUSEUM HOURS

TUESDAYS
10 AM10 PM
WEDNESDAYS
10 AM5 PM
THURSDAYS
10 AM–5 PM
FRIDAYS
10 AM–10 PM
SATURDAYS
10 AM–5 PM
SUNDAYS
10 AM–5 PM

DECEMBER 24 & 26
10 AM-5 PM

DECEMBER 25
CLOSED

102 Spadina Crescent East
Saskatoon SK S7K 0L3